Journal of Ayurveda

A Peer Reviewed Research Publication of
National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur


Chief Editor

Prof. Sanjeev Sharma Director, N.I.A., Jaipur

It gives me immense pleasure to invite you all to the Official Website of the Journal of Ayurveda, Journal of Ayurveda is an open- access, a peer-reviewed international journal published by National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur, Rajasthan under Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India, New Delhi. It is published quarterly i.e. January-March, April-June, July-September, and October-December and is available both in print and online version. Our journal aims to convey high-quality original research work, reviews, short communications, case report, case series, survey studies, experimental studies, Research Ethics. The letter to the editor contributes significantly to further propagate the Scientific Knowledge related to the field of Ayurveda on a global platform.
With these humble words, I once again welcome you to our Website. I shall be very happy to receive any suggestion/comment to make any addition/alteration in our Website.

Managing Editor

Prof. Om Prakash Dadhich Prof. & HOD Dept. of Sharir Kriya, N.I.A., Jaipur


Prof. Pawankumar Godatwar Prof.& HOD Dept. of Rog Evam Vikrati Vigyan N.I.A., Jaipur
Dr. Chhaju Ram Yadav Associate Prof. Dept. of Sharir Kriya N.I.A., Jaipur
Dr. Asit Kumar Panja Associate Prof. Dept. of Maulik Siddhant N.I.A., Jaipur
Dr Neha Udainiya Lecturer Dept. of Sharir Rachna N.I.A., Jaipur
Gaurav Bilwal Pharmacologist Dept. of Dravyaguna Vigyan N.I.A., Jaipur

Advisory Board

  • Prof. Banwari Lal Gaur, Jaipur
  • Prof. Radhey Shyam Sharma, Jodhpur
  • Prof. K. S. Dhiman, New Delhi
  • Prof. Mahesh Chandra Sharma Jaipur
  • Prof. Abhimanyu Kumar, Dehradun
  • Prof. P. K. Prajapati, New Delhi
  • Dr. Manoj Nesari, New Delhi
  • Dr. D. C. Katoch, New Delhi
  • Dr. Devendra Triguna, New Delhi
  • Dr. Vanitha Muralikumar, New Delhi
  • Prof. Anup Thakar, Jamnagar
  • Prof. Y. K. Sharma, Paprola
  • Dr. Raghunandan Sharma, Jaipur
  • Prof. Prasanna N Rao, Hassan
  • Prof. K. Shankar Rao, Jaipur
  • Prof. R. K. Joshi, Jaipur
  • Prof. Mita Kotecha, Jaipur
  • Prof. P. Hemanth Kumar, Jaipur
  • Prof. Kamalesh Kumar Sharma, Jaipur
  • Prof. Kedar Lal Meena, Jaipur
  • Prof. Sushila Sharma, Jaipur
  • Prof. Bharathi Kumar Mangalam, Jaipur
  • Prof. Sunil Kumar, Jaipur
  • Prof. Shamsa Fiaz, Jaipur
  • Prof. Anita Sharma, Jaipur

Senior Research Fellow

Dr. Rizwana Parveen S.R.F. N.I.A., Jaipur


Shri J. P. Sharma Dy. Director, N.I.A. Jaipur

Call for papers, Submit your papers now